finally, my hard work has paid off

Pull up a chair, grab a cup of coffee and have a nice long chat. This forum is the perfect place to get to know one another on a more personal basis. Share birthday or get well wishes, funny stories, jokes and interesting tidbits.

Moderator: pmaxwell

finally, my hard work has paid off

Postby wendi » Thu Jan 13, 2011 3:10 pm

Last month, I thought I was going to miss out by a 1/4 of a point, but, DRUMROLL PLEASE!...................................................AFTER 7 YEARS OF BEING AN AGENT, I have finally won a trip and not just any trip, but the top trip along with a huge bonus. Well, really, I get 2 trips, one is for me and DH to go to Maui in April! How cool is that? And then in May, I will get to go to Orlando by myself as that is just for the agents. I am so excited. To have done this while having a chronic illness, I hate a braggart, but I deserve to pat myself on my back as I do work hard and I am going to get paid back. We have this point system and I end up missing by something. It is very hard. They make it hard to get your bonus and get the trip.

Sorry, I posted twice. I am a little excited!

Wendi
ACM 7.5mm B4 TCS 2.4mm post op
TC ,TCS @ TCI on 1/3/08,
chronic sacrolitis
wendi

Re: finally, my hard work has paid off

Postby Claudine » Thu Jan 13, 2011 10:02 pm

Such great news, Wendi. I am very happy for you. I am sure you deserve this bonus and you should be proud of yourself.
C.
Claudine

Postby ratherjust_beme » Thu Jan 13, 2011 11:47 pm

Such great news!! Congratulations! I sooo love it when people on this board take the time to share happy news, good things going on in their lives because it gives me hope. And we all can use hope! I hope your trips are fabulous and you have every right to pat yourself on the back. You worked hard!!
thanks for sharing
sheila
ratherjust_beme

Postby Amy Joe » Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:52 am