ASAP 2015 Awards


ASAP 2015 Awards

Helping Hand Volunteers

    Lisa Dunton-Roy
    Jessica Griffith
    Kathleen Hall
    Angela Holley
    Shananne Hutter
    Rebecca Jones
    Molly Lichtenstein
    Kaleena McNabb
    Kurt Schauberger

Visionary Awards

    Amber Barnes
    Rain Deskins
    Margaret Leisenheimer

Shining Star Volunteers

    Michael “Yogi” Borys
    Doug Kindlon
    Karen Kindlon
    Melissa Sanders

Key Volunteer Awards

    Julie Jarvis
    Annette Johnson

Barbara White Award

    Mary & Fred Parker

Outgoing Board Members

    Kerry Chu
    John Caemmerer

We are grateful to these generous volunteers who take part in the growth of ASAP, giving of their knowledge, their skills and their time.

Comments are closed.