Volunteer Awards


Each year ASAP acknowledges the people who have given their time, energy, and efforts throughout the year to help ASAP fulfill its mission. We were pleased to present our annual Volunteer awards at the 2010 Chiari & Syringomyelia Conference to the following individuals and families that embody the “Together We Can” Spirit!    

Helping Hands Volunteers
Sheryl Andre
Melanie Gaffney
Janice Rucker
LaToya Scott
Glenda Lynch
Seth Grimes
Jaxon Eilers
Tonya Skief
Kimberly Spiroff
Stephanie Spiroff
Visionary Awards
Tutrow family
Rosalyn Morgan
Jo Prahl
April Barillari
Nicole Livingston
Shining Star Volunteers
Stuart Patterson
Kerry Chu
Ashleigh Schaublin
Sara Eaton
Key Volunteer Award
Richard Schaublin
Barbara White Award
Arnold Menezes, MD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *